Acceptance: Yourself and Others.

Almost another month of silence again. Time seem to be in a liquid state. It drifts away.

Acceptance can be such a difficult thing to do yet so easy. Accepting someone for who they are and what they think or believe in is often easier than accepting aspects of yourself.

Why?

I wish I had the answers but I’m finally learning to not care what others think about me and accept said aspects of myself. Label wise I’ve come to realize I’m pansexual. I love the personality more than anything else. Who people identify as is not what I focus on. Yet, I can’t seem to accept myself body wise. I don’t mind it but I don’t like it. I feel too feminine which makes people seem to think I should act and dress differently. My voice is also not something I like about myself.

 

I really have nothing more to write about at this moment. Every bit of motivation and inspiration is being drowned by this headache of mine that has kept torturing me for these past three weeks.

All I’ve done is work, sleep and eat.
Well, it’s not all I’ve been doing. I have the most adorable fluff that my SO and I become the proud owner off a few weeks ago. Or is it the other way around?

Well, I need to end this post here.

I will try to write something worth reading soon.

~ Kes.

Leave a Reply

